Troop 1776's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Troop Leadership
Useful Links


 
Boy Scout Troop 1776
(Mount Sinai, New York)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login
  
 

Troop Leaders


Alan Skubliskas
Scoutmaster
Phone: 631-312-2018
Email: alan@acleaning.services

Matt Kucera
Assistant Scoutmaster / Registrar
Phone: 631-521-0324
Email: matt@kucera.org

Shawn Curtis
Assistant Scoutmaster
Phone: 
Email: scurtis48@yahoo.com

Charles Giardella
Assistant Scoutmaster
Phone:
Email: cgiardella@yahoo.com

Dan Klug
Assistant Scoutmaster
Phone:
Email: dklug5782@gmail.com

Luis Nieves

Assistant Scoutmaster

Phone:

Email:FN1952@juno.com

Commitee Members


 
Brian Callen
Committee Chair
Phone 631-764-1878
Email Brian.Callen@outlook.com



Kim Snider
Advancement Coordinator
Phone:
Email:


Kelly Klug
Outdoor Activities Coordinator
Phone:
Email:


Erika Kucera
Committee Member
Phone:
Email:


Gary Gudzik
Chaplain
Phone: 631-406-9757
Email: RevGaryGudzik@gmail.com


Gina Giardella
Treasurer
Phone:
Email: